★★★ Hotel ★★★
Restaurant - Bar

La Chaumière

La Chaumière à Asse takes its name from a thatched roof. Its atmosphere is inspired by the Danish art of living, HYGGE, aimed at a feeling of well-being, a cheerful mood and an intimate and warm atmosphere

Restaurant

La Chaumière reopens its restaurant! In an elegant setting, we proudly offer traditional and innovative seasonal cuisine. The restaurant offers a bar where we will welcome you in a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Time table:

From Tuesday to Saturday from 12 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Take away service possible.

See menu

Special COVID : Possibility to eat in your room.

Bar

Happy hour Thursday from 5pm to 6pm

hallPano

Hotel

Reception:

7/7 from 7am to 11pm
Access with code after hours
Check-in 2pm-11pm Check-out 11am

reception


The hotel ★★★ has ample free parking and consists of 13 rooms, including one suite, all equipped with bathroom / shower, desk, safe, TV and minibar. Each bathroom / shower has a bath and / or shower, hairdryer and toiletries. In addition, you have access to free WIFI throughout your stay.

roomEco

Standard

85€

Book
Visit
roomNormal

Classic

90€

Book
Visit
roomQuadruple

Quadruple

140€

Book
Visit
roomLuxe

Luxury

150€

Book
Visit

Event room

Seminar? Meeting? Birthday party? Wedding? Birth? ... We offer a room that meets your needs, with à la carte services.

salle
salle Reception
seminaire
salle bar

Contact

La Chaumière is close to the motorway exit (E40) towards Asse and is located 8 km from the Heysel Expo in Brussels, 10 km from the center of Brussels, 16 km from Zaventem airport.

 

Who are we?

We are fortunate to have recently taken over La Chaumière. The emblematic place of the 90's at the time of Christian Deconinck breathes again! The main team is made up of 5 people: the brothers Van der Straeten, Anthony and Charly, who will welcome you and take care of you. Both graduates from the hotel school of Coksijde, they have perfected their art abroad with major brands (Monaco, Paris, Geneva). Today the brothers return to their beloved country to serve you better and take up this new challenge. There are also Marc Bazelmans and his two children, Virginie and Benoît, who made this adventure possible and who are in charge of the financial and administrative management.

aboutUs

★★★ Hôtel ★★★
Restaurant - Bar

La Chaumière

La Chaumière à Asse tire son nom d'un toit en chaume. Son atmosphère s’inspire d’un art de vivre danois, le HYGGE, visant un sentiment de bien-être, une humeur joyeuse et une ambiance intime et chaleureuse.

Restaurant

La Chaumière réouvre son restaurant! Dans un cadre élégant, nous vous proposons fièrement une cuisine de saison traditionnelle et innovante. Le restaurant offre un bar où nous vous accueillerons dans un cadre chaleureux et convivial.

Horaire:

Du mardi au samedi de 12h à 22h.
Take away possible.

Voir menu

Special COVID : Possibilité de manger en chambre.

Bar

Happy hour le jeudi de 17h à 18h

hallPano

Hotel

Réception:

7/7 ouvert de 06:00 à 23:00
Weekends et jours fériés 07:30 à 21:00
Accès avec code en dehors des heures
Check-in 14:00-23:00 Check-out 11:00

reception


L'hôtel ★★★ possède un grand parking gratuit et se compose de 13 chambres, dont une suite, toutes équipées d'une salle de bain/douche, d'un bureau, un coffre-fort, une télévision et un minibar. Chaque salle de bain/douche est pourvue d'une baignoire et/ou d'une douche, d'un sèche-cheveux et d'articles de toilette. De plus, vous avez accès au WIFI gratuitement tout au long de votre séjour.

roomEco

Standard

85€

Réserver
Visiter
roomNormal

Classique

90€

Réserver
Visiter
roomQuadruple

Quadruple

140€

Réserver
Visiter
roomLuxe

Luxe

150€

Réserver
Visiter

Salle de fête

Séminaire? Réunion? Fête d'anniversaire? Mariage? Naissance? ... Nous vous proposons une salle qui répond à vos besoins, avec services à la carte.

salle
salle Reception
seminaire
salle bar

Contact

La Chaumière est proche de la sortie d'autoroute (E40) direction Asse et se situe à 8 km de l'Expo Heysel à Bruxelles, 10 km du centre de Bruxelles, 16 km de l'aéroport de Zaventem.

 

Qui sommes-nous?

Nous avons le bonheur d'avoir récemment repris La Chaumière. Le lieu emblématique des années 90’s à l'époque de Christian Deconinck respire à nouveau! L'équipe principale se compose de 5 personnes : les frères Van der Straeten, Anthony et Charly vous accueilleront et prendront soin de vous. Tous deux diplômés de l'école hôtelière de Coxyde, ils ont perfectionné leur art à l'étranger auprès de grandes enseignes (Monaco, Paris, Genève). Aujourd’hui les frères reviennent dans leur pays bien-aimé pour mieux vous servir et relever ce nouveau challenge. Il y a aussi Marc Bazelmans et ses deux enfants, Virginie et Benoît, qui ont rendu cette aventure possible et qui se chargent de la gestion financière et administrative.

aboutUs